Claustro-

EQUIPO DIRECTIVO
DIRECTOR: Juan José Seoane Costoya: dirchampagnat.leon@maristascompostela.org
JEFA ESTUDIOS EI Y EP: Felicidad Vega del Riego: primchampagnat.leon@maristascompostela.org
COORDINADOR EAL: Adolfo Caballero Guerra: acaballero@maristaschampagnatleon.es
COORDINADOR TIC: José Héctor Flecha Berciano: jhflecha@maristaschampagnatleon.es


EDUCACIÓN INFANTIL
Aurora López Camino: alopez@maristaschampagnatleon.es
Ana Miguel Valbuena: ana.migval.1@educa.jcyl.es
 

EDUCACIÓN PRIMARIA
Sara Falagán Carbajo: sfalagan@maristaschampagnatleon.es 
Nuria Rocha Tejero: nrocha@maristaschampagnatleon.es
María del Mar Prada Lázaro: mprada@maristaschampagnatleon.es
José Héctor Flecha Berciano: jhflecha@maristaschampagnatleon.es
Sandra González Morán: sgonzalezm@maristaschampagnatleon.es
María Covadonga Garmón Mayo: cgarmon@maristaschampagnatleon.es 


EDUCACIÓN SECUNDARIA
María del Camino García Salvador: mcgarcia@maristaschampagnatleon.es 
Daniel Rodríguez Zapico: daniro@maristaschampagnatleon.es
Felicidad Vega del Riego: fvega@maristaschampagnatleon.es
Patricia Costela Álvarez: pcostela@maristaschampagnatleon.es 
Adolfo Caballero Guerra: acaballero@maristaschampagnatleon.es
Jesús Muñoz García: jesus.mungar.3@educa.jcyl.es
Rosabel Fernández Robles: rfernandez@maristaschampagnatleon.es
Juan José Seoane Costoya: jjseoane@maristaschampagnatleon.es
María Ángeles García Padrones: mangeles.garpad@educa.jcyl.es